N2Shape News

Fitness & Nutrition Tips

N2SHAPE Holiday Schedule

SHARE: Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Please review and e-mail training@n2shape.com with any classes or groups you would like to attend.  Otherwise, we will assume that you will not be coming and will then make changes to the schedule accordingly.

Please also e-mail training@n2shape.com if you will be out of town so that we can reschedule any of your regularly scheduled training sessions.

Fri, Dec 23  Regular Schedule

Sat, Dec 24 CLOSED

Mon, Dec 26 CLOSED – 10 am & 530 pm groups on Monday may attend any other groups this week.  Just let us know what group you plan on attending.

Tues, Dec 27 
9:00 am Spinning  (Will hold with 3 or more reserved participants)
9:45 am Group Training (Will hold with 3 or more reserved participants)

Wed, Dec 28
6 am Spinning (Will hold with 3 or more reserved participants)
10 am & 6:15 pm Group Training

Thurs, Dec 29
6 am Group Training
9 am Spinning  (Will hold with 3 or more reserved spots)

Fri, Dec 30
6 am Spinning (Will hold with 3 or more reserved spots)

Sat, Dec 31
730 am Boot Camp
9:00 am Kid’s Fitness & Adult Group – New Year’s Workout Party

Mon Jan 1 (Resume regular schedule)

Sat, Jan 6
9 am  N2SHAPE’s 2nd Annual New Year’s Party – Bring family, friends & neighbors.  Food, fun, exercise, and dancing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *